Correction for Oregon’s Volcanoes Previous Article on the Oregon Volcanoes

Oregon has the following volcanoes:

1. Mt. McLaughlin

2. Pelican Butte

3. Crater Lake

4. Mt. Bailey

5. Mt. Thielsen

6. Diamond Peak

7. Newberry Volcano

8. Mt. Bachelor

9. Broken Top

10. Three Sisters: South

11. Mt. Washington

12. Three Fingered Jack

13. Mt. Jefferson

14. Mt. Hood

People also view

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *