What are the stages of greiving

Health related question in topics Psychology .We found some answers as below for this question “What are the stages of greiving”,you can compare them.

Our Reaction to Personal Loss. [ Source: http://www.chacha.com/question/what-are-the-stages-of-greiving ]
More Answers to “What are the stages of greiving
What are the stages of greiving?
I am sorry you lost your sister. It is always difficult to deal with a loss like that. The only thing I can say is that you must continuously deal with it. Don’t try to forget or ignore the fact that your sister is no longer with you. But, …
What are the stages in the greiving process?
First off my sympathy to you. Disbelief was what I felt. I couldn’t believe she was cheating on me and the kids. Then anger took over. Sorrow next ,felt as if the past 14 years were a waste. Then guilt because I knew I wasn’t the best perso…

Related Questions Answered on Y!Answers

What are the stages of greiving?
Q: I lost my 18 yr old sister in a car accident about 2 wks ago. I’ve been goin’ through a wide range of emotions. Now I’ve kinda leveled out. I’m not sad or happy I’m just kinda here. Am I supposed to feel like this?
A: Denial, anger, bargaining, depression, acceptance.
What are the stages in the greiving process?
Q: I was just wondering because I have been seperated for a month now and still experiencing crazy emotions. I know I will I am just wondering where I am at on the list out of curiousity.
A: Denial , anger , bargaining , depression , acceptance.
What are the 7 stages of greiving?
A: Elisabeth Kubler-Ross pioneered the field of death and loss with her 7 stages of grieving. She regretted later in life calling them stages as it gives people an expectation that each person goes through all seven stages in order. Instead, Kubler-Ross was attempting to demonstrate the seven most common ways of expressing grief. Some people may go through all seven in order, others may jump back and forth from one stage to another and others may not experience all seven or only experience one of the stages. The stages you refer to are: shock, denial, bargaining, fear, anger, despair and acceptance.
People also view

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *